YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

My diet: first day

Posted by alpha mum on March 5, 2007

picture-2.png

I started myself on those diet centers thing today, I got my lunchbox. Looks good. I hope it tastes as good as it looks.. Hehe. And most important is that I do loose the weight. I have been trying forever to go back to my weight before I got married.. Yes not only am I trying to lose the weight I gained through my pregnancy I am trying to go back to how I looked and felt before I got married. As my attempts at regulating my food and diet on my own failed miserably, I decided to join a diet center. Every day they will send me a basket that has my whole food for the day. After not so well research I found it to be the most suitable way to diet with my lifestyle. I barely have time to cook, and I end up having convenient fatty food. I will let you know how my diet is going, and of its development as I go through it. Wish me luck. Here is today’s menu:

breakfast:
thyme croissant ,0% fat strawberry yogurt and strawberries

lunch:
veal escalope with wedges + chef salad

dessert/snack:
biscuit cake

dinner:
rice stuffed pastry + yogurt with cucumber

Update: the biscuit cake to die for..yummy!!!!

5 Responses to “My diet: first day”

  1. joud said

    diet food that doesnt sound like diet food – perfect !

    sahtein

  2. dutchman said

    Well Alpha Mum… I heard Diet Center is good and I have lots of friends that lost a lot of weight with them…
    IF you stick to their diet!
    I have another way for loosing weight and it’s great for me:
    Watch your food intake and exercise your butt off.
    Keep it up Alpha Mum… and Good Luck!

  3. alpha mum said

    thanks guys :o) i need all the support i can get.. hehe

  4. Rado said

    what they send u today? im hungry :(

  5. Cornelius said

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has
    a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like
    a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization.
    Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

 
