YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

My Very First Time…

Posted by Kook on February 15, 2007

poetry1.png

This is a funny poem to start ur day coz guess what?! its THURSDAY so hope u like and it makes ur day and that u will read it all the way… so have a great day… Enjoy :)

    The sky was dark
    The moon was high
    All alone just she and I
    Her hair was soft
    Her eyes were blue
    I knew just what
    She wanted to do
    Her skin so soft
    Her legs so fine
    I ran my fingers
    Down her spine
    I didn’t know how
    But I tried my best
    I started by placing
    My hands on her breast
    I remember my fear
    My fast beating heart
    But slowly she spread
    Her legs apart
    And when I did it
    I felt no shame
    All at once
    The white stuff came
    At last it’s finished
    It’s all over now
    My first time ever
    At milking a cow

3 Responses to “My Very First Time…”

  1. Rado said

    have a nice weekend KooK :)

  2. Kook said

    Thx Rado same to u :)

  3. holla said

    omg first incest, now beastialiy? blease these things are bad, even in kuwait!!

Leave a Reply

 
