YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Reaction after “I LOVE LIFE” in Lebanon

Posted by Rado on February 14, 2007

i lov

6 Responses to “Reaction after “I LOVE LIFE” in Lebanon”

  1. dutchman said

    Well Rado, you could also put the 2 ads posted on ads2blog.com

  2. Rado said

    “I LOVE LIFE” campaign
    http://ads2blog.com/2007/02/10/48hrs-in-beirut/

  3. dutchman said

    Nice Rado!

  4. talisman said

    How about I LOVE A WELL ROUNDED PINK ASS ?

  5. Kook said

    I recieved an email from jen “I love life” WITHOUT

  6. kblogid said

    Check out this “I love life” competition:

    http://ilebanon.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
