YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

From your valentine…

Posted by alpha mum on February 14, 2007

valentine.jpg

My hubby as every year gave me the ” I tell you I Love you every day, I don’t need a day to show you that I love you” crap. Valentine is a hallmark occasion that he does not believe in valentine. Personally, I thought after having the same argument last year, he would have changed his mind, if not changed his mind, just got it through his thick head that I DO CARE ABOUT VALENTNES, and he should care enough to do something this year. Why do I care so much? I don’t really know.. Maybe because as a little girl at school only special girls got a flower or a card or even a stuffed animal, and it became a self esteem issue to be noticed on valentine, that you are somebody’s valentine.. Maybe growing up in a house where my parents celebrated valentine each year.. i really have no clue. Since he is being thick headed; i did something instead. I reserved for dinner, and sent him roses.. At least I will end up with the roses once he brings them home.. Smart huh…
Valentine

Update:  my colleague just got flowers from her fiancé all the way in New York… I want.

2 Responses to “From your valentine…”

  1. Rado said

    under Uncategorized!!!!?.

  2. joud said

    genius !

Leave a Reply

 
