YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Daddy’s Little Girl

Posted by Kook on February 12, 2007

Today was a beautiful sunny day (i knew that coz i left work early today which btw is a first, just had some stuff to take care of :)) Even though my manager wasnt too happy about me suddenly taking off… it still was a beautiful day :) Gosh getting out of the office once in a while just feels GREAT. And they say REDBULL gives u energy… try OWBULL (Off Work BULL) and see how energetic u’ll feel… trust me it LASTS longer!! :)

Well, on my way i stopped by my dad’s office (the last time i visited was when i was new in the country @ the interview stage … yes my dad’s office was like the mission target “Kook Must Find a Job” bus stop) So i was daddy’s little girl for the day :) it really felt like it, i remembered when i was a little girl and used to go to my dads office he would say “hey everyone this is my little girl” and they would all start doing the cheek pinching, kissing thing and spoil me with candy. Then on our way home my daddy would get more candy and a new dolly :)

Anyways enough of my blast from the past, check out these pics i took. Seems like my dad likes to collect different currencies :) (i pitched in the new 5000 Lebanese Lira)

dad1.jpgdad2.jpg
dad3.jpgdad4.jpg
dad5.jpg Plz click to enlarge

P.S. Just for the record my dad didnt spoil me with candy or get me a dolly, i’m not a little girly anymory :P instead he got me shawarma for lunch :)

9 Responses to “Daddy’s Little Girl”

  1. dutchman said

    Nice!!! Well I collect coins if your dad has any and would like to swap!

  2. Kook said

    Sorry Dutchman but my daddy deals with big bucks :)

  3. joud said

    it seems pretty ridiculous when u think about how much of your life is spent at work

    at the same time, it does make u appreciate the little time off u get every now and then ;)

  4. Casttro said

    Nice :)

  5. Kook said

    Yes Joud very true, it really makes u appreciate what u have more and that to my dad i’m still and always will be his “Little Girl” :)

    Thx Casttro :)

  6. dutchman said

    Well KOOK you’re in Luck having your family next to you!
    If I wanted to see my parents, it will take like days of planning and checking reservations and stuff and a flight that will last for 15 hours.

  7. Kook said

    Yes Ducthman i am lucky to have my family next to me and i am grateful for that :) It is very sad that u have to go through all this to see ur family… but its worth it :)

    Dont mind checking out ur coin collection but have nothing to swap :P

  8. dutchman said

    AKID worth it!!! They’re in Miami!
    I went there last summer, definitely worth it.
    Yalla who wants to go to Miami? I know Cyrus wants to, who else?

  9. Fonzy said

    i used to collect money too :) until i spent it all :P

Leave a Reply

 
