YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Too LATE DAN i saw it…

Posted by Kook on February 6, 2007

This is something Dan posted and deleted today morning:

Title: “from DAN to Kook”
Posted by Dan on February 5th, 2007 @ 11:32 PM

Unfortunately this is not a love letter

By the name of Zeus Can u tell me what all about!!! the red roses love stories …sweet Jesus u end up printing the stories out ,sip on a hot beverage and enjoy !!! Enjoy what sis!!? is that what u do usually ?

This is just a point of view I don’t have to be 100% right coz I’m not cupid …I’m asking u as a friend to live in PT … pt means (present time) Why? Coz this is a love free (zone and time) I don’t mean the website… With the approaching of Mr.Valentine u turned to LOVEZILLA

No offence girl I know that u’r not like that that’s why I post it this is the truth …so help me god :)

3 Responses to “Too LATE DAN i saw it…”

  1. DAN said

    i know that u did that was the purpose

  2. holla said

    Plz man it’s 3ayb to hit on your sister in public.

  3. DAN said

    hehehe she’s not my sister she’s a friend of mine :)

Leave a Reply

 
