YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Lets all SUDOK

Posted by Kook on February 1, 2007

sudoku.JPG

Lay back, unwind and grab that cup of coffee and start SUDOKING not SEDUCING! :) Since studies have shown that puzzles are a great brain workout. Exercising your brain keeps ur memory and thinking skills sharp as you age and can help reduce the risk of developing diseases, such as Alzheimer’s Disease. Sudoku is one of my fav puzzles, so we should all Sudok once in a while :) coz “if you don’t use it, you lose it”. And you thought that hitting the gym was enough :) Well think again coz ur brain needs to shake it more than u think!

To start sudoking plz visit [Link] Enjoy :)

10 Responses to “Lets all SUDOK”

  1. dutchman said

    I like!!!!!

  2. Rado said

    sawi chokol baba, enti leh yl3ab meni meni… :)

  3. Kook said

    Rado, looks like you lost it already, maybe u need some brain workout!

  4. Rado said

    no im fine and i like it… but no time to try

  5. dutchman said

    Kookinator! Why are you doing this to me!?!?
    I can’t stop playing with this!

  6. joud said

    i prefer to do it on paper for some reason.. havent done any sudoku since i finished my little booklet, maybe i’ll get me another one

  7. Kook said

    Don’t go all crazy on me now Dutchman, ur my bodyguard. Though i’m glad ur enjoying it. Sudoking can be fun :)

    Joud ur probably right but the site is for during work coz we can’t publically sudok! :)

  8. dutchman said

    Paper is much better and faster actually!
    But yeah we got to hide out tracks at work right?

    KOOKinator, I’m not crazy, I meant that I loved the game and playing it all the time!
    And you know, that no matter what, I will always be your bodyguard…

  9. joud said

    true ! brilliant >:-)

  10. Olga said

    good blog

Leave a Reply

 
