YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Roof on Fire

Posted by rotgold on January 18, 2007

Yesterday evening while watching TV I could hear sirens of what turned out to be the firefighters coming up the street I m living. Somehow I got worried that my building was the one which was on fire because they were so close – so I looked down my balcony and saw that in the opposite building one apartment was burning. Obviously noone was at home because there was no ambulance, but I felt sorry for the people living in that apartment … and I told myself never leave the heater on while being out again.

Leave a Reply

 
