YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

My Life is Over – PART II

Posted by perfect eLement on January 17, 2007

before.jpg  Before :(

 after.jpg  After :)

4 Responses to “My Life is Over – PART II”

  1. dutchman said

    Shou Hayda!!!!
    I envy you ya man… I am traveling today and my sink doesn’t look like that.
    Nice!

  2. rotgold said

    Bravo …. seems there is something about Mary ;-)

  3. fractal00 said

    Kind of reminds me of my own sink in the before picture …
    I don’t think i know what you meant with the after picture … this is so new to me …. did you throw them out or something …. they should invent a way to clean messy dishes and mugs …
    Hmmmmm

  4. Fonzy said

    did u put them under the sink until u took the photo? :P

    if u make a habit out of it, i could use some lessons cos i hate doing dishes :)

Leave a Reply

 
