YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

My Life Is Over :(

Posted by perfect eLement on January 16, 2007

 cat1.JPG

That’s it.. i’ve had it with Mary (the woman who takes care of my place), this is the 2nd week that she didn’t come for the cleaning stuff.. so imagine how my place looks like for the moment… A WAR ZONE!!! bikaffeh el majlah… man, too many dishes, mugs, spoons, knifes… YA RABBEH YA RABBEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!

Anyway, wish me luck.. am gonna try now to break into the kitchen and find myself a bottle of water.. cheers

2 Responses to “My Life Is Over :(”

  1. Jen said

    Get another Mary, there are lots of Mary’s out there! :o)

  2. dutchman said

    Eh Join the Club habibi!
    My house looks like it has been struck by a Hurricane/Tornado.
    But I am trying to clean everything before I leave to Leb tomorrow…
    Good Luck for both of us!

Leave a Reply

 
