YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

My Drink!!!

Posted by dutchman on January 2, 2007

Not wanting to upset all those who didn’t get to go to Leb this vacation, but this is the best drink ever and it just happens to be my favorite!

 The “LONG ISLAND ICE TEA”

my-drink.jpg

Ingredients: Vodka, Tequila, Rum, Gin, Triple Sec, Sugar Concentrate, Lemon, and just a  bit of Coke to change the color

But I should WARN you that this drink wasn’t made for the weak

6 Responses to “My Drink!!!”

  1. Cyrus said

    man, so2al: does the girl showing in the picture comes with the drink?:))

  2. dutchman said

    Sadly for you, she doesn’t!!!
    But if you behave like a good boy, and if the ladies allow me,
    I might be able to introduce her to you…

  3. Kook said

    Ummmm Dutchman u seem like a strong “Macho Man” … i wonder how many Long Island’s u can drink? ;)

  4. dutchman said

    Well, he who drinks doesn’t count his drinks!
    But I once counted till 4… It was a good night!

  5. Cyrus said

    ya msha7ar,, bass 4???? shu were you fasting or something? :))))

  6. dutchman said

    I would like to see you handle more than 2 Cyrus!
    Bass I said that I counted till 4 and not to the end of the night!
    Do you have any idea what that drink’s made of???

Leave a Reply

 
