YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Meet Mr. Turkey 2006

Posted by Kook on December 22, 2006

As like every year my mum cooks a turkey for Christmas. So my dad got the turkey today…and its my honor to present to u… the one…the only…give a loud applause for …Mr. Turkey 2006!
mr-turkey.jpg Plz click to enlarge
I did notice something funny though (god forgive me) but the name of the turkey is BUTTERBALL, suits a name for a pet like a cat or dog or something :) really, its like “here BUTTERBALL, come here boy, good BUTTERBALL, go get the ball BUTTERBALL :)”. Well i have to tell u something Mr. Turkey, im sorry to be the one to tell u this but try to enjoy your FROZEN time coz ur going to be GONE on Christmas :) yummy.. yummy

7 Responses to “Meet Mr. Turkey 2006”

  1. dutchman said

    WOW!! That’s a big turkey!
    How many people will be there for Christmas dinner?
    Seriously now, looks great. Enjoy!!!
    Well since I don’t have time to cook my own turkey, I’ll be getting it for Sultan! :D

  2. Kook said

    Yeah u saw that Dutchman, esmalah! :) Thx im sure going to enjoyyyyyyyyy… i love Christmas dinner… only the family… 6 of us

  3. dutchman said

    Well my family is gathering in Lebanon…
    Even mom and dad are also coming fom the States.
    Only my brother (he’s in Brazil) and I won’t be there this year :(

  4. Fonzy said

    then dont eat butterball, draw a smiley face on him, dress him in something cute, and hug him as u sleep every night:) ur gonna eat butterball!!!

  5. Cyrus said

    shu fi gheir el turkey 3al 3acha? :))

  6. dutchman said

    Cyrus… Why should you care? You’re not even in Kuwait!
    Anyhow, you make a good point… I’m curious to know what’s for dinner!

  7. Kook said

    Yummy, Yummy… Dont get me started Cyrus. Its a full delicious MENU… the traditional lebanese dishes like kebbeh nayeh, tabbouleh, kebbab, hommos, mou3ajanat…oooouft i could go on :) bas Mr. Turkey has stolen the spot light this year! We sure r going to have a good taste of BUTTERBALL :) ur welcome to join ;) I’ll try to get an after pic of Mr. Turkey… and yes Fonzy sorry to say that Butterball has to go…hhhhhmmmmmmmm and i cant WAIT.

Leave a Reply

 
