YA RABBEH YA RABBEH !!!!

“ratlab scientists” famous quote when they see lots of habal!

Say It Right…

Posted by Kook on December 10, 2006

Nelly Furtado
I just can’t get this song out of my mind!! Nelly Furtado has really made an excellent come back, with a fresh new look and great beat songs. This song is a #1 hit, the music, the words ya3ni 3an jad bada the right ajwa2… if u know what i mean :) Check out her video (play it with Real Media) and tell me what u think… ENJOY ;)

3 Responses to “Say It Right…”

  1. JEN said

    Thx KooK, its a wonderful song. I just can’t stop playing it in the car! ;-)

  2. KOOK said

    Lick ya 3ami ur welcome ;) eza la elkon ba badi 3amoul ajwa2 la meen badi a3moul :)

  3. Cyrus said

    In the day
    In the night
    Say it right
    Say it all
    You either got it
    Or you don’t
    You either stand or you fall
    When your will is broken
    When it slips from your hand
    When there’s no time for joking
    There’s a hole in the plan

    Oh you don’t mean nothing at all to me
    No you don’t mean nothing at all to me
    But you got what it takes to set me free
    Oh you could mean everything to me

    I can’t say that I’m not lost and at fault
    I can’t say that I don’t love the light and the dark
    I can’t say that I don’t know that I am alive
    And all of what I feel I could show
    You tonight you tonight

    Oh you don’t mean nothing at all to me
    No you don’t mean nothing at all to me
    But you got what it takes to set me free
    Oh you could mean everything to me

    From my hands I could give you
    Something that I made
    From my mouth I could sing you another brick that I laid
    From my body I could show you a place God knows
    You should know the space is holy
    Do you really want to go?

Leave a Reply

 
